THE A-LIST RECOMMENDS

The best of arts & culture in Singapore​

Let's Get Out

Venture out to museums, concert halls, etc.​

Earth / Sea 2021 Exhibition

Earth / Sea 2021 Exhibition

5 May (Wed) - 31 Jul (Sat) ERA APAC Centre, 450 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh

#LetsGetOut#Weekend#Visual

Munch! Lunchtime Concerts: Tribute to the Masters

Munch! Lunchtime Concerts: Tribute to the Masters

20 Jul (Tue) - 20 Jul (Tue) 1 Esplanade Drive

#LetsGetOut#Music

Jazz In July 2021

Jazz In July 2021

1 Jul (Thu) - 30 Jul (Fri) Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay

#LetsGetOut#Weekend#Online#Family#Music

Life in Edo | Russel Wong in Kyoto

Life in Edo | Russel Wong in Kyoto

16 Apr (Fri) - 19 Sep (Sun) 1 Empress Pl

#LetsGetOut#Visual

Masks of Singapore

Masks of Singapore

2 May (Sun) - 31 Aug (Tue) Tzu Chi Humanistic Youth Centre, 30A Yishun Central 1, Singapore 768796

#LetsGetOut#Multidisciplinary

WEEKEND FIX:

Your guide to an art-filled weekend

Jazz In July 2021

Jazz In July 2021

1 Jul (Thu) - 30 Jul (Fri) Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay

#Weekend#Online#LetsGetOut#Family#Music

Earth / Sea 2021 Exhibition

Earth / Sea 2021 Exhibition

5 May (Wed) - 31 Jul (Sat) ERA APAC Centre, 450 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh

#Weekend#LetsGetOut#Visual

Modern Women of The Republic: Fashion and Change in China and Singapore

Modern Women of The Republic: Fashion and Change in China and Singapore

12 Jun (Sat) - 12 Dec (Sun) Sun Yat Sen Nanyang Memorial Hall

#Weekend

Inspire Your Child

Spark joy in the little ones with family-friendly activities

Jazz In July 2021

Jazz In July 2021

1 Jul (Thu) - 30 Jul (Fri) Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay

#Family#Weekend#Online#LetsGetOut#Music

Word Collage Workshop

Word Collage Workshop

21 Aug (Sat) - 21 Aug (Sat) Esplanade. Jendela (Visual Arts Space)

#Family

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time (Screening)

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time (Screening)

11 Aug (Wed) - 21 Aug (Sat) Esplanade. Esplanade Theatre

#Family#Literary

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland (Screening)

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland (Screening)

14 Aug (Sat) - 21 Aug (Sat) Esplanade. Esplanade Theatre

#Family#Dance

We can’t wait to share more awesome content with you. This is going to be so much fun.

Give us a heads up on the topics that interest you: