WEEKEND FIX:

Interesting events to get you out of bed

Think Contemporary Preschool Exhibition 2019

6 Jul (Sat) - 21 Jul (Sun) Singapore Botanic Gardens

#Weekend #Free #Family #Buzzing

Wonderland

13 Apr (Sat) - 22 Sep (Sun) ArtScience Museum

#Weekend #Buzzing #Family

Strange Unicorns

3 Jul (Wed) - 25 Sep (Wed) Esplanade. PIP's PLAYbox

#Free #Weekend #Visual

PETIT Traditional Comic Art Course

2 Jan (Wed) - 29 Dec (Sun) Goodman Arts Centre. Blk B #02-02. Association of Comic Artists (Singapore)

#Weekend #Literary

A Little Raw (age 7-12)

5 Jan (Sat) - 28 Dec (Sat) Goodman Arts Centre. RAW Moves Studio, Block B #01-08. RAW Moves

#Family #Weekend #Dance

Back-of-House Tour - Former Supreme Court: Unseen, Unheard | Every Saturday

14 Feb (Thu) - 31 Dec (Tue) National Gallery Singapore. Meeting Point: Level 1 Tours Desk, Padang Atrium

#Weekend #Visual

Awakenings: Art in Society in Asia 1960s–1990s

14 Jun (Fri) - 15 Sep (Sun) National Gallery Singapore. City Hall Wing, Level 3, Singtel Special Exhibition Gallery

#Weekend #Visual

FREE FOR ALL:

FREE EVENTS THAT MAKE YOU SAY YAY!

Sound of silence in Thailand: drawings by Supachai Areerungruang

21 Jun (Fri) - 21 Jul (Sun) NAFA Campus 1, Lim Hak Tai Gallery

#Free

Strange Unicorns

3 Jul (Wed) - 25 Sep (Wed) Esplanade. PIP's PLAYbox

#Free #Weekend #Visual

Modern Colony

National Museum of Singapore. Level 2, Modern Colony Gallery

#Free #Weekend

OUTBOUND

8 Mar (Thu) - 8 Mar (Sat) National Gallery Singapore. Various locations

#Free #Weekend #Visual

"Be My Robo Date" Guided Tour

2 Jun (Sun) - 2 Jun (Tue) Sun Yat Sen Nanyang Memorial Hall

#Free #Weekend

Open Call for Performers | Embracing Animal Pop by Jecko Siompo

20 May (Mon) - 16 Aug (Fri) National Gallery Singapore. Various locations

#Family #Free #Weekend #Surprise Me #Theatre #Dance #Visual

Packaging Matters

National Museum of Singapore. Stamford Gallery, Level 1

#Family #Free #Weekend #Visual

WHAT’S BUZZING:

THE HOT AND HAPPENING EVENTS AROUND YOU

Think Contemporary Preschool Exhibition 2019

6 Jul (Sat) - 21 Jul (Sun) Singapore Botanic Gardens

#Weekend #Free #Family #Buzzing

THE CRIPPLE OF INISHMAAN

18 Jul (Thu) - 20 Jul (Sat) Alliance Française de Singapour, 1 Sarkies Road

#Buzzing

Wonderland

13 Apr (Sat) - 22 Sep (Sun) ArtScience Museum

#Weekend #Buzzing #Family

Mr. Sign

16 Jul (Tue) - 19 Jul (Fri) Esplanade. Esplanade Theatre Studio

#Family #Buzzing #Music #Surprise Me #Dance

Jinx Yeo

18 Jul (Thu) - 18 Jul (Thu) The Merry Lion

#Buzzing

First Fleet 第一舰队

18 Jul (Thu) - 21 Jul (Sun) Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre Far East Organization Auditorium, Level 9

#Buzzing #Weekend #Theatre

Read! Fest 2019

22 Jun (Sat) - 28 Jul (Sun) 100 Victoria Street, National Library, Singapore 188064

#Weekend #Free #Buzzing #Family

M1 Open Stage

18 Jul (Thu) - 18 Jul (Thu) Esplanade. Esplanade Annexe Studio

#Family #Buzzing #Weekend #Dance

KID-FRIENDLY :

SCORE BROWNIE POINTS WITH YOUR KIDS

Think Contemporary Preschool Exhibition 2019

6 Jul (Sat) - 21 Jul (Sun) Singapore Botanic Gardens

#Weekend #Free #Family #Buzzing

Wonderland

13 Apr (Sat) - 22 Sep (Sun) ArtScience Museum

#Weekend #Buzzing #Family

Mr. Sign

16 Jul (Tue) - 19 Jul (Fri) Esplanade. Esplanade Theatre Studio

#Family #Buzzing #Music #Surprise Me #Dance

A Little Raw (age 7-12)

5 Jan (Sat) - 28 Dec (Sat) Goodman Arts Centre. RAW Moves Studio, Block B #01-08. RAW Moves

#Family #Weekend #Dance

Stress Free Singing Course

1 Jan (Tue) - 31 Dec (Tue) Goodman Arts Centre. Music Studio, Blk K #01-43. Vocal Art Pro

#Family #Weekend

RAW Legacy (age 7-12)

5 Jan (Sat) - 28 Dec (Sat) Goodman Arts Centre. RAW Moves Studio, Block B #01-08. RAW Moves

#Family #Weekend #Dance

National Gallery Singapore - Awakenings: Art in Society and Asia 1960s - 1990s

14 Jun (Fri) - 15 Sep (Sun) National Gallery Singapore Singtel Special Exhibition Gallery (City Hall Wing Level 3)

#Family #Weekend #Visual

We can’t wait to share more awesome content with you. This is going to be so much fun.

Give us a heads up on the topics that interest you:

Stay
In Touch

Let’s take our relationship to the next level. Get the latest scoop on what’s going on around you, from new exhibits, free concerts to art festivals.