WEEKEND FIX:

Interesting events to get you out of bed

Footwork: Twinkle Toes

3 Aug (Sat) - 29 Sep (Sun) The Esplanade Co Ltd, 1 Esplanade Drive

#Weekend #Family

SRT presents Caught

10 Sep (Tue) - 6 Oct (Sun) Miaja Gallery, 9 Muthuraman Chetty Rd APS Building, Level 2

#Buzzing #Weekend

Footwork: Adults & Youth

3 Aug (Sat) - 29 Sep (Sun) The Esplanade Co Ltd, 1 Esplanade Drive

#Weekend

Remembering the 19th Century

21 Sep (Sat) - 21 Sep (Sat) National Library Building, The Plaza

#Weekend #Visual

Wonderland

13 Apr (Sat) - 22 Sep (Sun) ArtScience Museum

#Weekend #Buzzing #Family

Strange Unicorns

3 Jul (Wed) - 25 Sep (Wed) Esplanade. PIP's PLAYbox

#Free #Buzzing #Weekend #Visual

A Little Raw (age 7-12)

5 Jan (Sat) - 28 Dec (Sat) Goodman Arts Centre. RAW Moves Studio, Block B #01-08. RAW Moves

#Family #Weekend #Dance

FREE FOR ALL:

FREE EVENTS THAT MAKE YOU SAY YAY!

Strange Unicorns

3 Jul (Wed) - 25 Sep (Wed) Esplanade. PIP's PLAYbox

#Free #Buzzing #Weekend #Visual

OUTBOUND

8 Mar (Thu) - 8 Mar (Sat) National Gallery Singapore. Various locations

#Free #Weekend #Visual

Art in Southeast Asia 2019

1 Aug (Thu) - 30 Sep (Mon) National Gallery Singapore. Various locations

#Free #Weekend #Surprise Me #Literary #Visual

"Be My Robo Date" Guided Tour

2 Jun (Sun) - 2 Jun (Tue) Sun Yat Sen Nanyang Memorial Hall

#Free #Weekend

An Unbroken Line 《连绵不绝的线》

26 Jul (Fri) - 13 Oct (Sun) Esplanade. Jendela (Visual Arts Space)

#Free #Weekend #Visual

Big Time

26 Jul (Fri) - 3 Nov (Sun) Esplanade. Esplanade Tunnel

#Free #Weekend #Music

Back-of-House Tour: "Former Supreme Court: Unseen, Unheard"

19 Apr (Fri) - 28 Dec (Sat) National Gallery Singapore

#Free #Weekend

WHAT’S BUZZING:

THE HOT AND HAPPENING EVENTS AROUND YOU

SRT presents Caught

10 Sep (Tue) - 6 Oct (Sun) Miaja Gallery, 9 Muthuraman Chetty Rd APS Building, Level 2

#Buzzing #Weekend

Wonderland

13 Apr (Sat) - 22 Sep (Sun) ArtScience Museum

#Weekend #Buzzing #Family

Strange Unicorns

3 Jul (Wed) - 25 Sep (Wed) Esplanade. PIP's PLAYbox

#Free #Buzzing #Weekend #Visual

WILD RICE @ FUNAN GRAND OPENING SEASON - EMILY OF EMERALD HILL

4 Sep (Wed) - 29 Sep (Sun) The Ngee Ann Kongsi Theatre @ WILD RICE Funan Level 4, 107 North Bridge Singapore 179105

#Buzzing #Weekend #Theatre

FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE AIRLINES SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX 2019

20 Sep (Fri) - 22 Sep (Sun) Marina Bay Street Circuit

#Buzzing #Weekend

da:ns festival 2019 Footwork 2019: Parents & Kids

3 Aug (Sat) - 29 Sep (Sun) Esplanade Rehearsal Studio

#Family #Buzzing #Weekend #Dance

KID-FRIENDLY :

SCORE BROWNIE POINTS WITH YOUR KIDS

Footwork: Twinkle Toes

3 Aug (Sat) - 29 Sep (Sun) The Esplanade Co Ltd, 1 Esplanade Drive

#Weekend #Family

Wonderland

13 Apr (Sat) - 22 Sep (Sun) ArtScience Museum

#Weekend #Buzzing #Family

A Little Raw (age 7-12)

5 Jan (Sat) - 28 Dec (Sat) Goodman Arts Centre. RAW Moves Studio, Block B #01-08. RAW Moves

#Family #Weekend #Dance

Stress Free Singing Course

1 Jan (Tue) - 31 Dec (Tue) Goodman Arts Centre. Music Studio, Blk K #01-43. Vocal Art Pro

#Family #Weekend

RAW Legacy (age 7-12)

5 Jan (Sat) - 28 Dec (Sat) Goodman Arts Centre. RAW Moves Studio, Block B #01-08. RAW Moves

#Family #Weekend #Dance

Pop-Up Spice Odyssey by At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy 2019

22 Feb (Fri) - 13 Dec (Fri) At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy 28 Tai Seng Street, Level 5 Singapore 534106

#Family #Weekend

da:ns festival 2019 Footwork 2019: Parents & Kids

3 Aug (Sat) - 29 Sep (Sun) Esplanade Rehearsal Studio

#Family #Buzzing #Weekend #Dance

We can’t wait to share more awesome content with you. This is going to be so much fun.

Give us a heads up on the topics that interest you:

Stay
In Touch

Let’s take our relationship to the next level. Get the latest scoop on what’s going on around you, from new exhibits, free concerts to art festivals.