THE A-LIST RECOMMENDS

The best of arts & culture in Singapore​

The Art of Giving

The Art of Giving

Ends in 1 day 12 hours 30 Jul (Fri) - 30 Sep (Thu)

#Recommends#Visual#Multidisciplinary

My Community Festival 2021

My Community Festival 2021

6 Aug (Fri) - 22 Aug (Sun) 900 South Woodlands Drive #01-03 Singapore 730900

#Recommends#Photography#Multidisciplinary

Behind Closed Doors

Behind Closed Doors

15 Oct (Thu) - 14 Oct (Thu) 61 Kerbau road

#Recommends#Dance#Film#Photography

Let's Get Out

Venture out to museums, concert halls, etc.​

OH! JALAN BESAR: REFUGE FOR STRANGERS

OH! JALAN BESAR: REFUGE FOR STRANGERS

4 Sep (Sat) - 31 Oct (Sun) Starting Point: 807 King George Avenue

#LetsGetOut#Weekend#Visual#Multidisciplinary

Music Unmasked – Symphony for Winds, Brass, and Percussion

Music Unmasked – Symphony for Winds, Brass, and Percussion

1 Oct (Fri) - 1 Oct (Fri) Esplanade. Esplanade Concert Hall

#LetsGetOut#Music

________ Can Change

________ Can Change

10 Nov (Wed) - 14 Nov (Sun) Esplanade. Esplanade Recital Studio

#LetsGetOut

WEEKEND FIX:

Your guide to an art-filled weekend

OH! JALAN BESAR: REFUGE FOR STRANGERS

OH! JALAN BESAR: REFUGE FOR STRANGERS

4 Sep (Sat) - 31 Oct (Sun) Starting Point: 807 King George Avenue

#Weekend#LetsGetOut#Visual#Multidisciplinary

A Little Love Story in Singapore

A Little Love Story in Singapore

6 Sep (Mon) - 2 Jan (Sun) Esplanade. Esplanade Tunnel

#Weekend#Visual

Re-THINGing Gesture in Contemporary Sculptural Practice

Re-THINGing Gesture in Contemporary Sculptural Practice

10 Sep (Fri) - 2 Jan (Sun) Esplanade. Jendela (Visual Arts Space)

#Weekend#Visual

Modern Women of The Republic: Fashion and Change in China and Singapore

Modern Women of The Republic: Fashion and Change in China and Singapore

12 Jun (Sat) - 12 Dec (Sun) Sun Yat Sen Nanyang Memorial Hall

#Weekend

Modern Women of The Republic Online Resources

Modern Women of The Republic Online Resources

12 Jun (Sat) - 12 Dec (Sun) Sun Yat Sen Nanyang Memorial Hall

#Weekend#Family

far, far, away

far, far, away

26 Sep (Sun) - 26 Sep (Sun) 1 Esplanade Drive

#Weekend#Music

Inspire Your Child

Spark joy in the little ones with family-friendly activities

SSO Subscription Concert: The Sound of Mendelssohn

SSO Subscription Concert: The Sound of Mendelssohn

21 Oct (Thu) - 22 Oct (Fri) Esplanade. Esplanade Concert Hall

#Family#Music

Modern Women of The Republic Online Resources

Modern Women of The Republic Online Resources

12 Jun (Sat) - 12 Dec (Sun) Sun Yat Sen Nanyang Memorial Hall

#Family#Weekend

Pulang Balik

Pulang Balik

5 Nov (Fri) - 7 Nov (Sun) Esplanade. Esplanade Theatre Studio

#Family#Theatre

Sanisah Huri – The Lady in Concert

Sanisah Huri – The Lady in Concert

29 Oct (Fri) - 30 Oct (Sat) Esplanade. Esplanade Concert Hall

#Family#Music

I Kid You Not, Live!

I Kid You Not, Live!

8 Oct (Fri) - 8 Oct (Fri) Esplanade. Esplanade Concourse

#Family#Music

The Little Grown Ups 2021

The Little Grown Ups 2021

8 Oct (Fri) - 8 Oct (Fri) Esplanade. Esplanade Concourse

#Family#Music

Come Play (Cello) With Me

Come Play (Cello) With Me

8 Oct (Fri) - 8 Oct (Fri) Esplanade. Esplanade Concourse

#Family#Music

Story Time: To the Moon and Back!

Story Time: To the Moon and Back!

17 Sep (Fri) - 17 Sep (Fri) Esplanade. Online

#Family

GARAP Garage

GARAP Garage

24 Dec (Fri) - 25 Dec (Sat) Esplanade. Esplanade Annexe Studio

#Family#Dance

We can’t wait to share more awesome content with you. This is going to be so much fun.

Give us a heads up on the topics that interest you: