WEEKEND FIX:

Interesting events to get you out of bed

Footwork: Adults & Youth

3 Aug (Sat) - 29 Sep (Sun) The Esplanade Co Ltd, 1 Esplanade Drive

#Weekend

LumiNation 2019

15 Aug (Thu) - 18 Aug (Sun) The Arts House, 1 Old Parliament Lane

#Weekend

Footwork: Twinkle Toes

3 Aug (Sat) - 29 Sep (Sun) The Esplanade Co Ltd, 1 Esplanade Drive

#Weekend #Family

Carouselland 2019

16 Aug (Fri) - 18 Aug (Sun) 10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore

#Weekend #Family #Free

Wonderland

13 Apr (Sat) - 22 Sep (Sun) ArtScience Museum

#Weekend #Buzzing #Family

In Orbit with Approaching Aphelion

17 Aug (Sat) - 17 Aug (Sat) Esplanade. Esplanade Outdoor Theatre

#Free #Buzzing #Weekend #Music

Strange Unicorns

3 Jul (Wed) - 25 Sep (Wed) Esplanade. PIP's PLAYbox

#Free #Weekend #Visual

Back-of-House Tour - Former Supreme Court: Unseen, Unheard | Every Saturday

14 Feb (Thu) - 31 Dec (Tue) National Gallery Singapore. Meeting Point: Level 1 Tours Desk, Padang Atrium

#Weekend #Visual

FREE FOR ALL:

FREE EVENTS THAT MAKE YOU SAY YAY!

Carouselland 2019

16 Aug (Fri) - 18 Aug (Sun) 10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore

#Weekend #Family #Free

In Orbit with Approaching Aphelion

17 Aug (Sat) - 17 Aug (Sat) Esplanade. Esplanade Outdoor Theatre

#Free #Buzzing #Weekend #Music

Strange Unicorns

3 Jul (Wed) - 25 Sep (Wed) Esplanade. PIP's PLAYbox

#Free #Weekend #Visual

OUTBOUND

8 Mar (Thu) - 8 Mar (Sat) National Gallery Singapore. Various locations

#Free #Weekend #Visual

The Future is Today

National Museum of Singapore. Various Venues

#Family #Free #Weekend #Visual

Art in Southeast Asia 2019

1 Aug (Thu) - 30 Sep (Mon) National Gallery Singapore. Various locations

#Free #Weekend #Surprise Me #Literary #Visual

Modern Colony

National Museum of Singapore. Level 2, Modern Colony Gallery

#Free #Weekend

WHAT’S BUZZING:

THE HOT AND HAPPENING EVENTS AROUND YOU

Wonderland

13 Apr (Sat) - 22 Sep (Sun) ArtScience Museum

#Weekend #Buzzing #Family

Hossan-Ah 50! Love You Leong Time

14 Aug (Wed) - 31 Aug (Sat) Drama Centre Theatre

#Buzzing

In Orbit with Approaching Aphelion

17 Aug (Sat) - 17 Aug (Sat) Esplanade. Esplanade Outdoor Theatre

#Free #Buzzing #Weekend #Music

TGIF Music Station 《周5音乐站》

2 Aug (Fri) - 20 Sep (Fri) 1 Straits Boulevard

#Free #Family #Buzzing

A Midsummer Night's Dream

16 Aug (Fri) - 17 Aug (Sat) Victoria Theatre

#Buzzing #Weekend #Music

Buzzing Great Music & Laughter

17 Aug (Sat) - 17 Aug (Sat) Esplanade. Esplanade Outdoor Theatre

#Free #Buzzing #Weekend #Music

Annette Lee: Songs and Stories

17 Aug (Sat) - 17 Aug (Sat) Esplanade. Esplanade Concourse

#Free #Buzzing #Weekend #Music

A Healthy Smile & You: Specialists’ Perspectives

17 Aug (Sat) - 17 Aug (Sat) Mandarin Orchard Singapore, 333 Orchard Road, Level 6, Grand Mandarin Ballroom

#Buzzing #Weekend

KID-FRIENDLY :

SCORE BROWNIE POINTS WITH YOUR KIDS

Footwork: Twinkle Toes

3 Aug (Sat) - 29 Sep (Sun) The Esplanade Co Ltd, 1 Esplanade Drive

#Weekend #Family

Carouselland 2019

16 Aug (Fri) - 18 Aug (Sun) 10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore

#Weekend #Family #Free

Wonderland

13 Apr (Sat) - 22 Sep (Sun) ArtScience Museum

#Weekend #Buzzing #Family

TGIF Music Station 《周5音乐站》

2 Aug (Fri) - 20 Sep (Fri) 1 Straits Boulevard

#Free #Family #Buzzing

Stress Free Singing Course

1 Jan (Tue) - 31 Dec (Tue) Goodman Arts Centre. Music Studio, Blk K #01-43. Vocal Art Pro

#Family #Weekend

A Little Raw (age 7-12)

5 Jan (Sat) - 28 Dec (Sat) Goodman Arts Centre. RAW Moves Studio, Block B #01-08. RAW Moves

#Family #Weekend #Dance

RAW Legacy (age 7-12)

5 Jan (Sat) - 28 Dec (Sat) Goodman Arts Centre. RAW Moves Studio, Block B #01-08. RAW Moves

#Family #Weekend #Dance

The Future is Today

National Museum of Singapore. Various Venues

#Family #Free #Weekend #Visual

We can’t wait to share more awesome content with you. This is going to be so much fun.

Give us a heads up on the topics that interest you:

Stay
In Touch

Let’s take our relationship to the next level. Get the latest scoop on what’s going on around you, from new exhibits, free concerts to art festivals.