WEEKEND FIX:

Interesting events to get you out of bed

Echoa

18 Oct (Fri) - 18 Oct (Fri) Esplanade. Esplanade Recital Studio

#Family #Buzzing #Weekend #Dance

S.M.I.L.E

11 Oct (Fri) - 13 Oct (Sun) Esplanade. Esplanade Waterfront Canopy

#Free #Weekend #Dance

Rasas 2019: Dances of Southern Philippines

18 Oct (Fri) - 20 Oct (Sun) Esplanade. Esplanade Concourse

#Free #Buzzing #Weekend #Dance

What's Your Move

11 Oct (Fri) - 13 Oct (Sun) Esplanade. Esplanade Forecourt Garden

#Free #Weekend #Dance

A Little Raw (age 7-12)

5 Jan (Sat) - 28 Dec (Sat) Goodman Arts Centre. RAW Moves Studio, Block B #01-08. RAW Moves

#Family #Weekend #Dance

Contemporary spatial exploration with Kleivert Mendoza

30 Aug (Fri) - 25 Oct (Fri) Goodman Arts Centre. Goodman Arts Centre Blk M #01-54. T.H.E. Dance Company

#Buzzing #Weekend #Dance

The Curious Sky

4 Oct (Fri) - 22 Mar (Sun) Goodman Arts Centre. Blk J #01-40. The Artground

#Weekend #Dance

PETIT Traditional Comic Art Course

2 Jan (Wed) - 29 Dec (Sun) Goodman Arts Centre. Blk B #02-02. Association of Comic Artists (Singapore)

#Weekend #Visual

FREE FOR ALL:

FREE EVENTS THAT MAKE YOU SAY YAY!

S.M.I.L.E

11 Oct (Fri) - 13 Oct (Sun) Esplanade. Esplanade Waterfront Canopy

#Free #Weekend #Dance

Rasas 2019: Dances of Southern Philippines

18 Oct (Fri) - 20 Oct (Sun) Esplanade. Esplanade Concourse

#Free #Buzzing #Weekend #Dance

What's Your Move

11 Oct (Fri) - 13 Oct (Sun) Esplanade. Esplanade Forecourt Garden

#Free #Weekend #Dance

Drop-in Activity: From Dot to Dot

1 Oct (Tue) - 31 Oct (Thu) National Gallery Singapore. City Hall Wing, Level 1, Keppel Centre for Art Education

#Family #Free #Weekend #Visual

OUTBOUND

8 Mar (Thu) - 8 Mar (Sat) National Gallery Singapore. Various locations

#Free #Weekend #Visual

"Be My Robo Date" Guided Tour

2 Jun (Sun) - 2 Jun (Tue) Sun Yat Sen Nanyang Memorial Hall

#Free #Weekend

Big Time

26 Jul (Fri) - 3 Nov (Sun) Esplanade. Esplanade Tunnel

#Free #Weekend #Music

Back-of-House Tour: "Former Supreme Court: Unseen, Unheard"

19 Apr (Fri) - 28 Dec (Sat) National Gallery Singapore

#Free #Weekend

WHAT’S BUZZING:

THE HOT AND HAPPENING EVENTS AROUND YOU

Echoa

18 Oct (Fri) - 18 Oct (Fri) Esplanade. Esplanade Recital Studio

#Family #Buzzing #Weekend #Dance

Rasas 2019: Dances of Southern Philippines

18 Oct (Fri) - 20 Oct (Sun) Esplanade. Esplanade Concourse

#Free #Buzzing #Weekend #Dance

Contemporary spatial exploration with Kleivert Mendoza

30 Aug (Fri) - 25 Oct (Fri) Goodman Arts Centre. Goodman Arts Centre Blk M #01-54. T.H.E. Dance Company

#Buzzing #Weekend #Dance

Tanah•Air 水•土:A Play In Two Parts

16 Oct (Wed) - 20 Oct (Sun) Malay Heritage Centre

#Buzzing #Theatre

Celeste Syn & Lara Liang: Farewell Perfection

18 Oct (Fri) - 18 Oct (Fri) Esplanade. Esplanade Annexe Studio

#Buzzing #Music

GOLD 905'S ROCK OF AGES NIGHT 2019 (SOLD OUT)

18 Oct (Fri) - 18 Oct (Fri) Hard Rock Cafe, 50 Cuscaden Rd

#Free #Buzzing #Dance

KID-FRIENDLY :

SCORE BROWNIE POINTS WITH YOUR KIDS

Echoa

18 Oct (Fri) - 18 Oct (Fri) Esplanade. Esplanade Recital Studio

#Family #Buzzing #Weekend #Dance

A Little Raw (age 7-12)

5 Jan (Sat) - 28 Dec (Sat) Goodman Arts Centre. RAW Moves Studio, Block B #01-08. RAW Moves

#Family #Weekend #Dance

Weekends at Artground

4 Oct (Fri) - 29 Dec (Sun) Goodman Arts Centre. Goodman Arts Centre Blk J #01-40. The Artground

#Family #Weekend #Visual

Stress Free Singing Course

1 Jan (Tue) - 31 Dec (Tue) Goodman Arts Centre. Music Studio, Blk K #01-43. Vocal Art Pro

#Family #Weekend

RAW Legacy (age 7-12)

5 Jan (Sat) - 28 Dec (Sat) Goodman Arts Centre. RAW Moves Studio, Block B #01-08. RAW Moves

#Family #Weekend #Dance

Drop-in Activity: From Dot to Dot

1 Oct (Tue) - 31 Oct (Thu) National Gallery Singapore. City Hall Wing, Level 1, Keppel Centre for Art Education

#Family #Free #Weekend #Visual

Pop-Up Spice Odyssey by At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy 2019

22 Feb (Fri) - 13 Dec (Fri) At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy 28 Tai Seng Street, Level 5 Singapore 534106

#Family #Weekend

Trick Eye Museum

31 May (Fri) - 30 Nov (Sat) Waterfront @ Resorts World Singapore

#Family #Weekend #Dance

We can’t wait to share more awesome content with you. This is going to be so much fun.

Give us a heads up on the topics that interest you:

Stay
In Touch

Let’s take our relationship to the next level. Get the latest scoop on what’s going on around you, from new exhibits, free concerts to art festivals.