SIFA 2019: Plunge – New Ways to Talk about Theatre

SIFA 2019: Plunge – New Ways to Talk about Theatre

FESTIVAL, TALK

 

Have you fallen in love with a work of art, only to find yourself wanting to extend the experience by sharing it with others? Plunge: New Ways to Talk about Theatre is an exciting platform bringing people together to share their post-show musings from SIFA 2019 in a casual and fun setting. 
Designed to be a cross between a review discussion and post-show discussions, mingle and chat with fellow art-lovers at these informal sessions.

Join us in a series of conversations about various performance to make meaning for yourself and share your perceptions and interpretations with others.

Timings:
17, 24 May, Fri
10pm til late

18 May, Sat
2.30pm – 4.30pm
7pm til late

19 May, Sun
12pm – 2pm
4pm – 6pm
21 - 23 May, Tue - Thu
7pm – 10pm

25 May, Sat
12pm – 2pm
2pm – 5pm
26 May, Sun
12pm – 3pm
3pm – 5pm
6pm – 8pm
28 - 30 May, Tue - Thu
7pm – 10pm
31 May, Fri
10pm til late

1 Jun, Sat
2pm – 4pm
6pm – late

2 Jun, Sun
11am – 3pm
5pm – 8pm

Conducted in English

Read More

We can’t wait to share more awesome content with you. This is going to be so much fun.

Give us a heads up on the topics that interest you:

Stay
In Touch

Let’s take our relationship to the next level. Get the latest scoop on what’s going on around you, from new exhibits, free concerts to art festivals.