Esplanade Tour
Esplanade Tour

Esplanade Tour

DATE

15 Oct (Thu) - 15 Oct (Thu)
16 Oct (Fri) - 16 Oct (Fri)
18 Oct (Sun) - 18 Oct (Sun)
19 Oct (Mon) - 19 Oct (Mon)
20 Oct (Tue) - 20 Oct (Tue)
21 Oct (Wed) - 21 Oct (Wed)
22 Oct (Thu) - 22 Oct (Thu)
23 Oct (Fri) - 23 Oct (Fri)
25 Oct (Sun) - 25 Oct (Sun)
26 Oct (Mon) - 26 Oct (Mon)
27 Oct (Tue) - 27 Oct (Tue)
28 Oct (Wed) - 28 Oct (Wed)
29 Oct (Thu) - 29 Oct (Thu)
30 Oct (Fri) - 30 Oct (Fri)

Calendar Google Cal

TIME

Thursday, 13:00 - 13:00

Friday, 13:00 - 13:00

Sunday, 13:00 - 13:00

Monday, 13:00 - 13:00

Tuesday, 13:00 - 13:00

Wednesday, 13:00 - 13:00

Thursday, 13:00 - 13:00

Friday, 13:00 - 13:00

Sunday, 13:00 - 13:00

Monday, 13:00 - 13:00

Tuesday, 13:00 - 13:00

Wednesday, 13:00 - 13:00

Thursday, 13:00 - 13:00

Friday, 13:00 - 13:00

PRICE

Standard: S$20

LOCATION

Meeting point: Box Office / Information Counter

#Music #Surprise Me #Theatre

Guided tours at Esplanade – Theatres on the Bay

Take a peek under Esplanade – Theatres on the Bay’s iconic domes with its guided tour. Whether you’re an arts aficionado, architectural buff or a curious visitor, everyone will definitely discover something new about Singapore’s national performing arts centre and one of the world’s busiest arts centres.

The Esplanade Tour takes you to the centre’s front-of-house spaces, giving you an opportunity to experience the Esplanade Concert Hall’s sublime acoustics and see the majestic Esplanade Theatre. Along the way, learn about Esplanade’s architecture and history; find out how the Concert Hall can be tuned to sound like a small room or a huge cathedral, and how external noise and vibration is prevented from travelling into the performance venues. 

Book Now

We can’t wait to share more awesome content with you. This is going to be so much fun.

Give us a heads up on the topics that interest you:

Stay
In Touch

Stay up-to-date with the latest events and news, whether you're looking to stay in or go out!