VOS Presents: Sing With JOYce
VOS Presents: Sing With JOYce

VOS Presents: Sing With JOYce

DATE

5 Jun (Sat) - 26 Jun (Sat)

Calendar Google Cal

TIME

Saturday, 20:00 - 20:30

Sunday, 20:00 - 20:30

Monday, 20:00 - 20:30

Tuesday, 20:00 - 20:30

Wednesday, 20:00 - 20:30

Thursday, 20:00 - 20:30

Friday, 20:00 - 20:30

#Family#Online#Weekend#Music

Voices of Singapore (VOS) presents Sing with JOYce!

In support of mental health and resilience this June, VOS has organised a whole month of free online zoom sing-a-longs with Resident Artist, Joyce Lim.

Happening every Mon, Wed and Sat from 5-26 June 2021 at 8pm, let us take you through the 90s, broadway musicals, disney favourites and many more!

Sign up to sing-a-long!
http://bit.ly/singwithJOYce

Dates and Timings:
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021, 8PM
Monday, Jun 7, 2021, 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021, 8PM
Saturday, Jun 12, 2021, 8PM
Monday, Jun 14, 2021, 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021, 8PM
Saturday, Jun 19, 2021, 8PM
Monday, Jun 21, 2021, 8PM
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021, 8PM
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021, 8PM

Read More

We can’t wait to share more awesome content with you. This is going to be so much fun.

Give us a heads up on the topics that interest you: